Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
Mon - Fri
9am - 5pm MST
(303)-907-6303

Rokmen Jeep TJ/LJ Adjustable Control Arm Package

Product SKU: RM41009

Availability: In stock

$1,149.99
OR
prev
next
close

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
These are massive! Review by Steven D
Quality
I waited 9 months to be able to purchase these control arms. Worth the wait, and I didn't have to wait long to get them. Bought on Sunday, at my door Tuesday morning. Talk about an indestructible set of arms! These things are massive, I can't wait to put them on tomortow. (Posted on 2/11/2014)
The perfect control arm! Review by Charles
Quality
There is not much else to say other than,,,, These control arms are perfection for the TJ/LJ Jeep! You cannot get better in my mind! My brother and several friends have multiple other high end after market arms and these ROKMEN arms put the to shame . The ROKMEN arms have so much more attention to detail like beautiful double tig welds, incredibly smooth threading, the legendary Jonny Joint, and an insanely heavy duty tube that makes the arm! I am convinced that these are the very best and very last set of control arms I'll ever need! (Posted on 7/20/2013)
Strong arms Review by Mike
Quality
I've had these arms on my TJ for two years now. I recently had serviced the Johnny joints and I can say they are the best quality arms available. Even the finish on them is outstanding. Thanks Rokmen (Posted on 2/9/2013)
Awesome !! Review by jerome
Quality
Doubtless the best control arms !!
Special thanks to Dave of Rokmen for his help before and after buying.
J (Posted on 11/21/2012)
Engineered & Awsome Review by Ralph
Quality
Mounted these in combination with JKS arms 7 years ago.... sold the TJ but am certain that the arms live on in my old Rubi or another Jeep (Posted on 11/3/2012)
Works of Art! Review by Ryan S.
Quality
These control arms are excellent quality. I replaced my RE arms which don't even compare to Rokmen's. When I ordered, there was a delay on the uppers johhny joints, (no issue of Rokmens' but Currie), and Dave kept me up to date on the progress. I truly appreciated the customer service, and the control arms are second to none! Highly recommend! (Posted on 8/31/2012)
Highly Recommend Review by Justin A.
Quality
I recommend these arms to everyone! I love mine. They have taken everything I've dished to them. (Posted on 5/7/2012)
Awesome! Review by Eric Wikander
Quality
I have been running Rokmen CA's for the past year I guess, Awesome Flex and handling!
(Posted on 4/23/2012)
Top notch like everything Rokmen makes. Review by Joe
Quality
Replaced my POS rubicon arms with these monsters. These things were well thought out and executed to perfection. Highly recommended. (Posted on 7/11/2011)
These Control Arms Rock! Review by Colin
Quality
These things are the definition of quality. I will now have complete confidence in my control arms no matter where I take the Jeep. Rokmen's quality, attention to detail, and customer service is second to none and I wish more companies out there would follow suit. (Posted on 6/21/2011)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

 
https://www.rokmen.com/skin/frontend/base/default/images/ sampleimage.gif
Don't see what you need - Give us a call